Advisory Board

The project advisory board is composed of experts from different areas important for the study.

Board Members:

Dr. Barbara Hartung
Ministry of Science and Culture, Lower Saxony • Department 12 Science, Ethics, and Equality
Contact: barbara.hartung(at)
Dr. Margarete Hubrath
Managing Director uni-support • Institut für Hochschulberatung
Contact: hubrath(at)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Renate Ortlieb
Head of Department and Professor of Human Resource Management • Department of Human Resource Management • University of Graz
Contact: renate.ortlieb(at)
Prof. Dr. Birgitt Riegraf
President for Academic Affairs and Quality Management • Professor of Sociology • Paderborn University
Contact: briegraf(at)
Dr. Kathrin van Riesen
Board Member Federal Conference of Gender Equality Officers in Higher Education in Germany (bukof) • Equal Opportunities Officer at Leuphana University of Lüneburg
Contact: kathrin.van.riesen(at)
Prof. Dr. Susanne Rode-Breymann
President of the Hanover University of Music, Drama and Media HMTMH • Chairwoman at the Rectors‘ Conference of the German Universities of Music at the HRK
Contact: susanne.rode-breymann(at)


alle logos engl4

%d Bloggern gefällt das: